LENDERS

page of 2
per page
< previous
Bank of Manhattan
Diane Uehlinger
26 Corporate Plaza
Newport Beach, CA 92660
213.422.4734 phone
DUehlinger@BankofManhattan.com email
BWA Mortgage
Floyd Walters
707 Foothill Blvd. 202
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
818.952.2726 phone
Floyd@BWAmortgage.com email
visit website
Cen Tek Capital Group
Gloria Shulman
9100 Wilshire Blvd. 275
Los Angeles, CA 90212
310.275.3202 phone
visit website
Chase
Suchada Lerknant NMLS 670674
749 Foothill Blvd.
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
818.399.6456 phone
S.Lerknant@Chase.com email
CitiBank Home Mortgage
Brenda Duenes
742 Foothill Blvd.
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
213.393.1443 phone
Brenda.Duenes@Citi.com email
Citizens Business Bank
Bill Decker
858 Foothill Boulevard
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
818.952.6085 phone
wwdecker@cbbank.com email
visit website
Delaware Pacific
Waleed Delawari
959 E Walnut Street Suite 250
Pasadena, CA 91106
626.486.1775 phone
Waleed@delgrp.com email
visit website
First Republic
Tina Levonian
1888 Century Park East
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.407.7005 phone
Home Street Bank
Rob Levy
251 S. Lake Ave. 130
Pasadena, CA 91101
626.404.4599 phone
Rob.Levy@HomeStreet.com email
visit website
HSBC Bank Premier Mortgage
Al Salahi
505 N. Brand Blvd, Ste 100
Glendale, CA 91203
818.245.2566 phone
Al.x.Salahi@us.hsbc.com email
visit website
Quicken
Mary Beth Quigley


734.552.0899 phone
Skyline Home Loans
Shea Case
3600 Ocean View Blvd. 10
Glendale, CA 91208
818.248.2708 phone
SCase@SkylineHomeLoans.com email
visit website
©2017 Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage office is owned by a subsidiary of NRT LLC. Coldwell Banker® and the Coldwell Banker Logo, Coldwell Banker Previews International® and the Coldwell Banker Previews International Logo, are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. Real estate agents affiliated with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage are independent contractor sales associates and are not employees of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage.
BACK TO TOP