HOME INSPECTORS

Advanced Certified Home Inspectors
Randy Gordon


818.434.2678 phone
randy@achinspectors.com email
visit website
Citywide Building Inspections, Inc.
Mike Manvelyan


818.484.6461 phone
Mike@CityWBI.com email
visit website
David Home Inspection
David Salvato


626.629.8499 phone
David@HomeInspectionServices.org email
visit website
Hammond Inspection Services
John Hammond


714.681.8370 phone
John@HammondInspectionServices.com email
visit website
Imperial Home Inspection
Chris Lowe


818.851.8199 phone
chris@chrisinspect.net email
visit website
InspecDoc
Peter Hopkins


888.278.9361 phone
visit website
Morrison Home Inspections, Inc.

626.831.8862 phone
duane@morrisoninspects.com email
visit website
National 1000
Shawn Spurney


626.255.4833 phone
visit website
Pro-Tech Property Inspection, Inc.
Ryan Penn
4679 Foxglen Ave.
La Verne, CA 91750
626.484.0948 phone
RyanPenn@hotmail.com email
visit website
Siftar Property Inspections
Paul Siftar


818.679.6906 phone
Paul@SiftarInspections.com email
visit website
Summit Inspections
Jeff Cross


818.841.8024 phone
summitinspections1@gmail.com email
Valley Home Inspection Service
Jon Wilhelm


818.981.1933 phone
ValleyHomeInspection@yahoo.com email
visit website
©2017 Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage office is owned by a subsidiary of NRT LLC. Coldwell Banker® and the Coldwell Banker Logo, Coldwell Banker Previews International® and the Coldwell Banker Previews International Logo, are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. Real estate agents affiliated with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage are independent contractor sales associates and are not employees of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage.
BACK TO TOP